Attention all Trucks Race #6 of your Florida State Championship!!!!

This is a Points Race for the Florida State Championship. Along with the watchful eyes of the ASA Official. They are looking to see the future Drivers in the Series. Next year will have some great things happening at CCMP and with the ASA Series. I would not miss this race if you have a truck! Here is who we hope are coming:
Ricky Moxsley
Tyler Lang
Mike LaPlant
Tim Shaftner
Ross Chastain
Steven Nassi
Steve Darralics
Michael Smith
Jeff Firestone
Danny Anderson
Mario Romay
Josh Williams
Al Newman
Rick Partridge
Thomas Warnick
Jessica Green
Steve Jones
Dustin Breeden
Jason Carr
and others
Call if your coming. Remember the ASA will be watching and taking notes for the FUTURE!!!
Thank to for the Teams that have supported CCMP.
Bobby Diehl:huepfen024: