Thanks to all!!!

I wanted to personally thank all truck teams that raced at ccmp on October 18th. For those who wasn’t there, you missed a good hard clean race. Congratulations to Ricky Moxley and the 38 race team on their win. I would also like to congratulate Ross Chastain (2nd place) and Dustin Breeden (3rd place). You guys while pressuring the 38 race team hard, you ran clean and fair and for that I congratulate you both. Hope to see everyone at the next Fastruck event. There will be a major announcement coming soon. Thanks Ronnie:sport009: