First 6 Truck entries in for this years charity truckers 200, who is next !

The first 6 entries are in for the Charity Truckers 200, will you be next ?
Remember order entries are received, decides parking order on Friday morning the 10th and duplicate numbers.

  1. Mike Powers
  2. Anthony Sergi
  3. Tyler Laing
  4. Joey Coulter
  5. Jessica Green
  6. Jim Cowhey Jr. ( raised $500 in donations - pays no entry, no pit passes )

Remember if you can raise $500 in donations seperate from sponsorships etc. for the families, you will pay no entry fee nor pit passes either day.

Pre-entry is $150 by December 1st, $200 after and and at gate !

go to and print out your entry form.

Good job Jim!! You and Lauri are top-notch people!!

Get those entries in !

Pro-Truck drivers we would love to have you, please get in your pre-entries remember order we receive them decides Friday morning pit entry and parking and duplicate numbers. $150 Pre-entry, by December 1st. $200 after that.