NASCAR's Turn 5:David Ragan finally gets a ride W/ FRONT ROW Motosports!!!!

[B]?David Ragan to Front Row Motorsports: UPDATE: David Ragan, who spent the past five seasons driving for Roush Fenway Racing, will drive for Front Row Motorsports in the Sprint Cup series in 2012. An official announcement is scheduled for early next week, sources said. It remains unclear which team Ragan will drive for at Front Row, which fielded [SIZE=“5”]Ford teams [/SIZE]last season for #34-David Gilliland and #38-Travis Kvapil [and a limited schedule with the #55].(Charlotte Observer)(1-14-2012)
UPDATE: Front Row Motorsports will follow up its best season in the team’s young history by bolstering its line-up for 2012, adding race winner David Ragan to drive the #34 Ford in the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series. Front Row veteran David Gilliland will build off an impressive 2011 season, returning to the team behind the wheel of the team’s second entry, the #38 Ford. Ragan joins Front Row after completing a 2011 season that delivered his first Cup win (Daytona International Speedway in July), two poles, and four top-five and eight top-10 finishes. The 26-year-old Unadilla, Ga., native is already a NASCAR veteran, first joining the national stock-car ranks at the age of 18 and quickly ascending to premier-level Sprint Cup racing. His #34 team is locked in to the starting line-up entering the 2012 season, including a guaranteed starting spot in the prestigious Daytona 500 next month. Gilliland returns for his third season with Front Row and his seventh in the Cup series. The 35-year-old Riverside, Calif., native will return to the #38, the number he drove as a Sprint Cup rookie as well as the car he drove in his first season with Front Row. The #38 team is also locked in to the field entering 2012. Last season, Gilliland raced his way to a third-place finish in the Daytona 500 to start off an impressive 2011 run, in which he proved to be a force on superspeedways and road courses. Sponsorship for the Front Row Motorsports entries is being finalized and will be announced soon.(Breaking Limits/Front Row)
AND Jay Guy will be the crew chief for David Ragan and the #34 team, Competition Director Derrick Finley will fill in as crew chief on an interim basis for the #38 team and David Gilliland. The team continues to look for a permanent replacement for former crew chief Peter Sospenzo, who is no longer with the team.(1-16-2012)

Could this be [SIZE=“5”]BLUE OVAL[/SIZE] support from Roush???

Now the only Driver thats still looking for a ride that had one last year is Brian Vickers. To bad Red Bull couldn’t find a new owners for the Team.

What’ your 2 cents worth???

I don’t think vickers will find a ride, after his season with Vickernism!!

The better news is Reutimann has found full sponsorship from D.R. Power Equipment!

Just saw on Jayski today that David Reutimann is bing consetered for running for Tony Stewart in the #10 to keep Danica’s car the the top 35 in owners points next year. This would be great for both parties.