Top Gun Sprints Press Release10-16-12

The Top Gun Sprints return to North Florida Speedway in Lake City, FL, Saturday October 20, 2012.
Tyler Godwin was the feature winner in August race at the speedway, will he be able to repeat or will Robbie Smith, Danny Martin Jr., Matt Kurtz, Stephen Darvalics, Collin Cabre, AJ Maddox, Mark Ruel Jr., Gene Lasker, Tony Agin, Rich Alexander, Brandon Grubaugh, Tim Grubaugh, Brandon Lineberger, Kyle Pitts, Scott Alexander or Phillip Pettay be the Feature winner this time around?
Joining the TOP GUN SPRINTS will be the Mini Sprints, Pure Stocks, Street Stocks, Box Stocks and Limited Mod. PLUS a Costume contest and trick or treat for the kids. Grandstands open at 5:00pm with racing at 7:00pm.