Top 3 FASTRAK Member Drivers Crowned in 2012 Weekly Track Program

Top 3 FASTRAK Member Drivers Crowned in 2012 Weekly Track Program


(Four Oaks, North Carolina) ? The 2012 racing season had a total of over 700+ competitors? race at 20 dirt track facilities all over the country. Drivers that we?re a part of the FASTRAK Racing Series paying the one-time $100.00 membership we?re eligible to battle it out every weekend all over the United States and even Canada. Competing throughout the season racing for purse money, track points, FASTRAK points and in the process tallying up the 12 races needed to qualify for the FASTRAK World Championship weekend.

Founder/ CEO Stan Lester wanted to reward the FASTRAK Racing Series weekly track members more. The promoters have their way of awarding drivers every season but FASTRAK Companies International wanted to show our appreciation splitting $1,000 to the Top 3 point?s finishers that we?re members throughout the season at each track. The 1st Place Champion received $500.00 Dollars, Champion?s Trophy and Leather Jacket branding the facility where title was won. 2nd Place runner up receives $300.00 Dollars and trophy. Finally the 3rd place driver received $200.00 Dollars and trophy.

The following list acknowledges the Top 3 Drivers that battled it out in 2012 for the FASTRAK Weekly Tracks Program. Congratulations everyone that ran this season and, Thank you also to all the track promoters for your continuing support keeping the FASTRAK Spirit alive. This program is for the blue collar driver?s that just love the sport of dirt track racing but can?t travel on the road or enjoy running their Pro Late Models under the FASTRAK banner weekly or regional.

311 Speedway, NC

  1. Mitchell Coble
  2. Spencer Apple
  3. Tony Hicks

Beckley Motorsports Park, WV

  1. Eddie Hambrick
  2. Tyler Cox
  3. Mike Faykus

Can-Am Speedway, NY

  1. Dale Caswell
  2. Jordan Keruskie
  3. Sean Beardsley

Cherokee Speedway, SC

  1. Adam Yarbrough

Cleveland County Speedway, NC

  1. Jason Pack
  2. Steve Hendren
  3. Furman Parton

Dog Hollow Speedway, PA

  1. Andrew Satire
  2. Mike Laughard
  3. Joe Moyer

Eriez Speedway, PA

  1. Max Blair
  2. Kyle Zimmerman
  3. Chad Wright

Friendship Speedway, NC

  1. Bryan Nance
  2. Matthew Nance
  3. Jimmy Watson

Humberstone Speedway, Ontario Canada

  1. Jordan Peters

New Egypt Speedway,NJ

  1. Rob Ormsbee
  2. Cody Dawson
  3. P.J. Oliver

New Egypt Speedway FASTRAK 602 Dirt Mods Champion
Eric Palmer

Pittsburgh Motor Speedway, PA

  1. Colton Flinner (NOT A MEMBER)
  2. Kyle Lukon
  3. Beau Glemba

Raceway 7, OH

  1. Max Blair
  2. Kyle Zimmerman
  3. Matt Latta

Roaring Knob Motorsports Complex, PA

  1. Nolan Dalton
  2. Troy Shields
  3. Mike Lewis

Sharon Speedway, OH

  1. Will Thomas
  2. Matt Latta
  3. Eric Wilson

Shawano Speedway, WI

  1. Joel Bennett
  2. Jeff Curtin
  3. Aaron Wickersheim

Thunder Mtn. Speedway, WV

  1. Aaron Barley

Toccoa Speedway, GA

  1. Hot Rod LaMance
  2. Kenny Collins
  3. Cla Knight

Volunteer Speedway, TN

  1. Dale Ball
  2. Ricky Moore
  3. Tim Byrd

Westminster Speedway, SC

  1. Hot Rod LaMance
  2. Kenny Collins
  3. Frankie Beard

Wythe Raceway, VA

  1. Kenny Peeples Jr.
  2. Teddy Tate
  3. Lance Reynolds

Who will be the next fraternity of Top 3 Drivers in the 2013 racing season for the FASTRAK Racing Series Weekly Division?? Will there be repeats?? We?ll all find out very soon. Be reminded also ?in demand? the FASTRAK Weekly Point Fund in now back in affect. Plus the plans are still in the works to have the Top 10 ?best of the best? Members of FASTRAK at their respective track to battle it out in the FASTRAK World Challenge. So many great things for the drivers and teams of FASTRAK weekly tracks across the country are going to await them at season?s end. The only remaining question is who will be on top when 2013 ends??

Stay tuned to as well as the FASTRAK Racing Series Fan Page on Facebook and/or follow @FASTRAK_Racing on Twitter to get up to the minute news and details as they become available.

The FASTRAK Racing Series City Chevrolet Touring Divisions would like to thank all of its marketing partners for their great and continuing support. Those 2013 sponsors include: Hoosier Race Tires, VP Racing Fuel, City Chevrolet, Chevrolet Performance Parts, Vicci Apparel, TNT Race Cars, Rocket Chassis, Longhorn Race Cars, and FK Rod Ends. FASTRAK would also like to welcome Genesis Race Shocks, Cool Shirt, Five Star Bodies, Hooker Harness, Velocita USA Driving Suits, Beya Headers, Kooks Custom Headers, R2C Filters, Sisco Fire and Safety and Tiger Rear Ends to our line-up of product sponsors. If you are interested in becoming a sponsor of the Premier Pro Late Model Series in the Country please contact Stan Lester at the FASTRAK Corporate Office at (678) 935-7304 or Series Director Kelley Carlton at (864) 871-1442. Also Visit the FASTRAK Racing Series online at and be sure to like us on Facebook and/or follow us on Twitter at @FASTRAK_Racing!!