Eagle Jet/Top Gun Sprints Press Release

Eagle Jet Top Gun Sprint Series returns to Hendry County Motorsports Park Saturday, April 13th, for their second event at the 1/3 mile semi-banked dirt oval in Clewiston, FL.

Shane Kreidler is the point leader with Gene Lasker and Danny Martin Jr. tied for second, AJ Maddox in fourth, Tony Agin in fifth, Mark Ruel Jr. in sixth, Brandon Grubaugh in seventh, eighth is Tim George, in ninth is Mike Schroeder, and in tenth place is Jimmy Ballew Jr.

In addition to the purse monies for this event each sprint car that shows-up will receive extra $100.00 in appearance money.

The series will be going back to the 2012 tire rule for the remained of the 2013 season.

Fronts: OPEN

Left Rear Any tire that punches 40 or harder

Right Rear 104/17-15 DT# Hoosier ONLY