Showtime Speedway 2014 Champions

2014 Showtime Speedway Class Champions

Showtime Speedway, sends congratulations to our 2014 Champions. Thank you all for a great year and as we prepare for 2015 we wish each and everyone a safe and happy holiday season.

Super Late Models 47 Chris Fontaine
Modifieds 03 Kyle Bookmiller
Trucks 59x Becca Monopoli
Sportsman 56 Brandon Morris
Sprints 88 Sport Allen
PRO 8 6 Shawn Senokossoff
Street Stock 27 John Makula
Street Stock 8 28 Shane Grigsby
Sr. Street 94 Kenny Alderman
Mini Stock 81 Brittany Hart
Mini 8 1m Shane Grigsby
Mod Mini 21 Fred Harrison Jr
Kids Fast 4 18 Bobby Rotkis
Enduro 4 21 Chuck Jeffries Jr
Enduro 8 5 Alexis Leverock
Powder Puff 8 61 Connelle Breske
Powder Puff 4 2 Colleen Daignault

Congratulations to the Champions!

You win something at Showtime, you earned it!