Sunshine State Challenge Series winners

Congratulations to Billy Bigley Jr. on setting fast time for today’s race.

Congratulations to Our winners from today’s races.
Jesse Dutilly – Super Late Models
James Wright III – Bombers
Seth Adams – Legends

Also a picture of the top three in the Super Late Models following the race. More pictures and information from the racing weekend will be coming soon. We are looking forward to next weekends series races.

If your on Facebook check out the page for latest information.

Robert Howell, thanks for the great pictures… nice clear and sharp… OSF

One of the Owner’s of the Speedway’s in the series and series Sponsor’s