SSCS Leroy Davidson Memorial 100 Results

Thank You to everyone who came out last night.

SSCS Davidson Memorial 100 powered by Sunoco and American Racer is in the books. Fast qualifier was #30 Jesse Dutilly. Etching his name in the record books was young Michael Atwell. Atwell survived many hard chargers to capture the victory. The 30 lap SSCS Bomber feature saw Carl Thompson score two in a row in his potential Chevy nova. Chasing Thompson wad none other than Aaron Holmes in his green #57 Camaro. George Gorham was third at the stripe. In other action #5A Seth Adam’s made it look easy as he outran Devin McLeod in his #21 hotrod and #5 Michael Cherry came home a close third. The Mini-Cups put on a side by side battle amongst three drivers and when the dust settled it was #5 Clayton Samuel taking home the dub “W”, second place to #71 Bill Ryctel and the #48 Doug Higbit
Official Finish
SSCS Super Late Models
1 51 Michael Atwell
2 28D TJ Duke
3 17 Nick Neri
4 28.Billy Bigley Jr
5 30 Jesse Dutilly
6 13 Scot Walters
7 128 Dylan Bigley
8 47 Chris Fontaine
9 42 Jonathan Guy
10 23 Mike Smith
11 20 Anthony Sergi
13 59x Becca Monopoli
14 15L San LeMaster
15 7 Darryl Shelnut
16 14 Martin Maresca
17 11 David Weaver
18 12D David Green
19 21 Devin McLeod
20 5 Joe Boyd
21 94 Donnie Varcoe
22 14 Jerry Atkins
23 10 Steve Dorer DQ
24 38 Shane Sawyer

And what a super late model field it was

A great grand opening Saturday. Anybody that missed it missed out.A very competitive field for the Davidson Memorial.

Why was #10 DQ?

Congratulations to Michael Atwell, all the hard work is paying off.

Race Monitor

Why was there no Race Monitor at the first 2 races…