We can all do our part to "bail" America out.

Before the critics say anything, this is not a mass e-mail yet. This is a clip taken out of the Brevard Business News and I thought it was worthy to share with everyone.

Written by Ed O’Donnell, President of O’Donnells Quality Pontiac Buick GMC truck.

"It seems to me that North American Free Trade Agreement (NAFTA) and most of our foreign Nations trade agreements have resulted in out sourcing many of our countrys jobs and importing most of their products.  My profession is selling Pontiac buick and GMC Trucks at a dealership that employs approximately 50 people.  As a practical matter, I cant sell cars in India or China and I cant sell cars to people in this country that dont have jobs.  It is unbelievable taht in our country, free trade means that they can protect their own markets from our goods while they invade our markets with theirs.

Why do we do this?  Whether you buy a car from me our not, think about whats going on in our world and insist on buying American products.  The money you will save will go into your pocket and the money you spend will go into Americas pocket.  Between our foreign nations treaties and NAFTA we have helped a lot of economies in the world except ours.  What can we do?  For now you can help get Americas economy back in the right direction with smart decisions regarding your purchase of any product.  check the label before  you buy.  That will keep the money in this country and bring back the jobs.