Looking to buy

Hello I am looking to buy either a descent truck or a nice Mod-mini, I want to spend between 2k-4k. i am new to racing and just looking to get started. Thanks Please Email D_Ballz_24@yahoo.com with some options thank you for your help

Take a look at racingjunk.com ad ##2054185 and make me an offer! The nose has been changed from the picture to a new Ford Fusion Nose and the bars in the front have been changed to give better structural strength. I can send you other pictures if you would like more…

got a total of 5,000 who’s got the best deal. anything from a late model to mod mini - who has the best deal?

I have an outlaw modified for sale call 239 872 4687 if interested

No Motor, No Trans., Headers, Pro Shocks, Winters Quick Change, 4 Gray Basset Wheels and 2 Black Basset Wheels, Drive Shaft, Radiator, Seat, All Wiring and Gauges are there. $5,000 Call John @ 813-766-8613

I have two mod minis 4 sale lots of parts call me.561 767-0395 mark

Still Looking

Im still looking any good deals let me know. trying to buy for speedweek

Still Looking

Hello and i am still looking, If anyone has anything at a reasonable price please feel free to let me know.

my deal is for EVERYTHING that I have for a mini stock…EVERYTHING…trailer, car, engine parts, rims, slicks, all of it for 4750.00. All you have to do is bring a truck, pack the bed, hook up and haul butt…call Jeremy at 478-285-0904…I go to school in the morning so the best time to catch me after 12. Located in Bonaire, Georgia.

I have a howe llm with wet sump 350 just rebuilt, 4 spd muncie and QC complete. $4500. Can hear it run. 352-339-2285

I have a tube frame mod -mini 2008 and 2010 points champion at a-dale.
5500.00 call me 863-370-8734
Thanks, Richard