Top Gun Sprints Press Release 8-29-12

The ?Bob Long Memorial Race? will be held on Saturday, September 1 at East Bay Raceway Park in Tampa. BOOMTRUX.COM will be the presenting sponsor for the Top Gun Sprint/ East Bay Sprints event.
Can Tyler Godwin make it three in a row or will someone else be able to win the Bob Long Memorial Race? Matt Kurtz the point leader will be trying to stop Tyler?s winning streak along with Ryan Partin, AJ Maddox, Mark Ruel Jr., Tony Agin, Collin Cabre, Robbie Smith, Shawn Murray, Tim Grubaugh, Brandon Grubaugh, Rich Alexander, Danny Martin Jr., Brandon Lineberger, Andrew Griffin, Gene Lasker, Stephen Darvalics, Kerry Gilbert, Shane Kreidler, David Slawiak, Kurt Taylor, Tim George, DJ Peeples, Billy Boyd, Sport Allen, Geoff Styner, Jason Webster, JR Steele and Joe Metcalf.
Joining the Sprint Cars will be Late Models, 4 Cylinder Bombers and the Daytona Area Antique Racing Assoc. with racing @ 6:30pm.