iRacing Rig For Sale/Trade

I am selling my complete iRacing setup I acquired in December of 2012. I am moving to a new place and no longer have space for the setup.

I am not very good with computers and do not know much about the computer. I went to a computer store with a gamer friend of mine and was looking for a computer that had a sufficient graphics card and memory to run the simulator. He found the one I purchased used from an employee at the store for $300 which he said was a great deal. The computer runs the simulator flawlessly. I never have connection issues and the graphics are great. Using this exact setup over the past two years I have produced an impressive stat sheet and high iRating score.

The steering wheel is a Logitech G27 complete with shifter and pedals. I purchased this brand new from TigerDirect.com. The monitor is an Acer 20" LED screen which I also purchased brand new from TigerDirect.com. I am also including a sound system complete with speakers and subwoofer, a headset, 50’ ethernet cord, keyboard, mouse, leather desk chair, and the wooden frame I made to play the game on.

I am asking no less than $500 in cash, but I would also consider trades for quality tools of equal or greater value in exchange. Table saw, circular saw, toolbox, etc. I am moving out on my own and will no longer have the access to my father’s tools at the drop of a hat.

Serious inquiries only please. I can be reached by call or text at 727-483-4813.