A-dale 100 lap superlate

Breezy. Decent crowd.Six mini cups on track running their feature currently.

How many super late models are there? And thank you for the updates

The #8 mini cup wins.Fifteen late models qualifying right now.

Live Trackside Now coverage can be found here: http://speed51.com/trackside-now-sunshine-state-slm-series-at-auburndale-fl/

Jesse Dutilly fastest Neri second fast,then At well,McLeod and Gorham fifth quickest.

Cool.Sounds like A-dale getting a little national exposure tonight.Hopefully they’re in for a good one.

Chris Narramore Sr.wins the eight car mini 25 lap main.

The # 06 of Keith Cantrill wins the seven car scrambler feature in what could very well be the closest finish of the night.

Dutilly sits on the pole for tonight’s feature and Billy Bigley Jr sits on .the tail.Race is getting ready to go green in a few minutes.

Lap 34 and Devin McLeod goes around at the start of turn four.Dutilly leads,Atwell second,Gorham third,Neri fourth and David Green fifth.

One lap later Michael Goddard goes around in turn four.

on the restart

Michael At well goes around in two. He and Green go to the tail.Devin McLeod who went outside after his spin never came back out and it appears his night is over.

Jon Guy goes piggy back on the restart collecting Atwell,McCrary,Anthony Sergi, and a few others.

Lap 43 and At well spins in turn four.I smell gear grease when he goes by.Dutilly leads Neri second.

Lap 52 and Patrick Staropoli spins coming off turn four with a little help from Becca Monopoli.Staropoli to the tail.

In a repeat of so so many Saturdays, Jesse Dutilly wins the 100 lap Sunshine State Challenge Series feature tonight. Gorham second and Neri third.Sergi finishes fourth and Chris Fontaine crosses the stripe fifth. Only Devin McLeod and Billy Bigley Jr failed to finish.Matt McCrary had a good run finishing eighth after running in the top six much of the way.

James Wright wins the ten car 30 lap v8 bomber main.

Eleven legend cars start the nights final race.

Seth Adams wins the twenty five lap legend feature ahead of Michael Cherry and Devin McLeod. Devin said in the post race interview he lost all brake pedal in the late model earlier tonight.And that wraps it up tonight.